Naar navigatie springen Naar zoeken springen
When you share a board, what information is included for the folks with whom you share it, about this board?
Title and description are shared
- I often put numbers in front of titles, for alphabetical ordering. That's not very handy if others see those numbers (because it doesn't mean anything to them)
- Titles may need to be intelligable for the folks with whom I collaborate
Workspace names are shared?
It seems that the name of the workspace is also shared.