Reset posts at opening balance? (bookkeeping)
Naar navigatie springen Naar zoeken springen
It seems that there is at least one post/account (rekening) that gets reset at each new opening balance: Onttrekking privé. I find that really weird.
- Maybe you can say that all P&L related accounts get reset: Revenue over 2022 doesn't play a role anymore in 2023. And once again, it seems that equity balances stuff
- However, Ontttrekking privé is a balance post, not a P&L post, so you can't compare it completely.